Contact Us

Kristin Cole
Vice President of Workforce Development
B.A., University of Tennessee
(413) 775-1611 colek@gcc.mass.edu
Alex Carley
Dean of Workforce Development
M.A., Stony Brook University; B.A., Smith College
(413) 775-1615 carleya@gcc.mass.edu
Hannah Milton
Operations Coordinator
B.A., Elms College
(413) 775-1612 miltonh@gcc.mass.edu
Sara Flink
Assistant Director of Career and Technical Instruction
M.Ed., Elms College; B.A., Bay Path University
(413) 775-1635 flinks@gcc.mass.edu

Contact me for... Questions about the Trades, Manufacturing, and IT Training Programs
Caileb Milton
Advanced Manufacturing Program Lead
(413) 775-1627 miltonc@gcc.mass.edu
Generic avatar image
Jamie Moody
Allied Healthcare Program Manager
B.A., Hampshire College; B.S.N., University of Southern Maine
(413) 775-1678 moodyj@gcc.mass.edu

Contact me for... Questions about Healthcare Progams
Generic avatar image
Dana Ovitt
Administrative Assistant
M.S., University of Massachusetts; B.S., University of California
(413) 775-1621 ovittd@gcc.mass.edu

Contact me for... Questions about Program Logistics, Registrations, Payments and Refunds
Generic avatar image
Samantha Wood
Director of Strategic Innovation
M.F.A., University of Massachusetts Amherst; B.A., University of New Hampshire
(413) 775-1675 woods@gcc.mass.edu

Contact me for... Strategic Partnerships, New Ideas, and Grants


Get In Touch!